Alice and Joe Kraus
Allegiance Home Health and Rehab
Amy Aines
Anne Serig
Arline and John McNally
B G Carter
Barbara Conahan
Barbara McQuinn
Beverlee Raymond Miller
Cara A. Singer
Carolyn & Greg Burie
Charles & Joan Hermanowski Family   Foundation
Christine Stiller
Damon Ficklin
Dana and Michael Miller
Deborah Pines Certo
Donna Ender
Elda & Mark Prudden
Gabriel Eilmberg
Gaby Ajram
Gene and Marlene Epstein
Goldberg Family Foundation
Gloria Dei Lutheran Church Memorial
Heidi Schaeffer, MD
Jackie and Tom Blanton
Jana and Rev. Tom Tift
Jill H. McNally
Jim McCrink
Kate Sperber
M. Elaine Weems and Henri B. Weems
Manjunath Pendakur
Marilyn and Jay Weinberg
Mark Balsom
Marlene & Gene Epstein
Mary Anne Roth
Matthew Chanin
Myrna and Daniel Norwitz
Nimisha S. Solanki
Pamela and Robert Weinroth
Patricia and John Boden
Renee Holmes
Richard and Barbara Thompson
Rita and Edward Berro
Ron K. Bailey
Ruth and Walter Dalickas
Sally and Robin Hardy
Shoshana and Daniel Davidowitz
Stan Moss
Susan and Jeff Firestone
The Chicago Community Foundation
The Sokol Foundation
Town of Palm Beach United Way
Walter Dalickas
AACY Staff
Barbara Halsband
Claire Van Oudenaren
Connie Goldman
Connie Siskowski
Daniel Davidowitz
Danny Polen
David Goldstein
Debralyn and Ronnie Belletieri
Gary Siskowski
Jodi O’Donnell-Ames
Julia Belkowitz, MD

Karen Harwood
Marcy Bezark
Maria Levix
Marjorie Kent
Mary Ann Kofoed
Michael D. Miller
Peggy Bryant
Robin Hardy
Sandy and Rev. Kenneth Roughton
Sharon Otto
Shoshana and Daniel Davidowitz
Summer Faerman
Tom Tift

Ann and Richard – 50th Anniversary
Arlene Herson – Birthday
Arline McNally – Birthday
Connie Siskowski – Mother’s Day, Birthday
Glorida Wank – Birthday
Lynn Bines – 75th Birthday
Maggie and Michael Freedman – Wedding
Mandy Alvarado-Rivera – Birthday
Renee and Charlie Holmes – Holiday Party

Al Preiser
Angelica Odom
Angelo M. and Concetta “Connie” Cozza
Bill Smith
Brian Cohee
Catherine and “Doc” Mahank
Claire Van Oudenaren
David Wolfe
Doris S. King
Edmund Kouri
Ellen Cohen
Elmer Epstein
Elsbeth Zimmermann
Fred Galland
Gail Hunt
Harvey Mirsky
Herb Ochs

Howard Singer
Iris and Norton Agriss
Isabelle Cohen
James Lewis
Jane Flynn
Janet Calderazzo
Japhe Jean-Claude
Jay Jones
Joanne Weppner
Jonathan Diamond
Judith (Stiles) Lovin
Judith Kline
Laura Reisinger
Liz Corbett
Lorry Herdeen
Louis Charles
Marian and Bill Bell

Merilee Middleton
Muriel Schechter
Natko Nincevic
Patricia Lucille Lewis
Patricia Rote
Paula Alderson
Paul Otto
Peggy Bryant
Peter Oliver
Ruth B. Greenberg
Stephen Reichert
Steve Kravitz
Steven Mintz
Sydelle and Dr. Leslie Sher
Vincent J. Saffiotti
William (Bill) Schwartz
Yvonne Beharry

Our programs rely on contributions from our community.

If you are able to donate to American Association of Caregiving Youth, please do so here.

If you are able to volunteer for our programs or at our events, contact us here.

Thank you!